What is the Blacklist?
On the Blacklist you can add email addresses that you do not want to put in the CRM. These can be newsletters, status updates of webshops and social media accounts. But of course also from people or companies that you do not want in your CRM.
If you want to change this later, you can of course also take it out very easily. You can manage this in your Settings.
You can add email addresses to the Blacklist via the Inbox. You can do this by clicking on the red button with the cross with that email. Then this email will immediately be added to the Blacklist and you will no longer see emails.
You can also select multiple emails in the Inbox, and put them all on the Blacklist at the same time. Even easier.
You can also add the email to the Blacklist in the Settings.
There you can also take it out later.

